**Commission Members** 

Laura Lapeze Undersecretary, Louisiana Department of Revenue (Chairman) Doug Bourgeois Assistant Secretary, Louisiana Office of Tourism Earl J. Millet, Jr. Governor's Designee Lindsay Schexnayder Chief Financial Officer, LA Dept. of the Treasury Tom Spiers Commissioner – New Orleans World Trade Center



**Commission Staff** 

Deepa Woods Executive Director Amy Hemphill Assistant Director/Accountant

Louisiana Tax Free Shopping 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 800 New Orleans, LA 70112 (225) 384-0481 phone www.louisianataxfree.gov

## **COMMISSION MEETING**

Thursday, June 20, 2024 LaSalle Building 617 N. 3<sup>rd</sup> St. Ascension Room, 4th Floor Baton Rouge, LA 70802 11:00 AM

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to order Introductions
- 2. Approval of LTFS Commission Meeting Minutes of November 28, 2023
- State of the Program discussion

   a. Program due to Sunset on June 30, 2024
- 4. Financial Discussiona. Summary of Financials
- Other Discussion Items

   a. Closure of Program Deadlines
- 6. Action Items
- 7. Other Business
- 8. Adjournment